Статус оператора: offline

  1. 1.

    By registering in our affiliate program, you get a unique affiliate identifier, which is added to all your links (? Exbpid = 777) and HTML code. You can post links to any pages of our service on your website, blog, page, in communities and social networks.

  2. 2.

    It depends on many factors, such as: 1. Attendance of your web site or sites where you post information about us. 2. Correspondence of the site topics to the target audience that may be interested in currency exchange services. Simply put, you should not rely on a large number of clicks on your affiliate link on the parrot breeding site. 3. The correct presentation of information. For example, few people will be attracted to just the link "currency exchange" without any descriptions somewhere in the corner of the web page.

  3. 3.

    Yes you can. We have no restrictions on working with other affiliate programs.

  4. 4.

    We welcome any sites that do not contradict the conditions of our affiliate program.

  5. 5.

    Make sure that when entering the password you do not have Russian keyboard layout or Caps Lock enabled. If you only remember the username exactly, use the Password Reminder function. The password will be sent to your e-mail specified during registration.

  6. 6.

    Affiliate payments are made through the Qiwi system, or Yandex Money to the wallet specified by the partner when registering in the affiliate program. As a rule, this takes no more than 2-3 hours. Do not rush to send us messages if 48 hours have not passed since the application was submitted - the administrator sees all the applications and processes yours in any case.

Статус оператора: online

Faq

  1. 1.

    Зарегистрировавшись в нашей партнерской программе, Вы получаете уникальный партнерский идентификатор, который добавляется во все Ваши ссылки (?exbpid=777) и HTML-код. Вы можете размещать ссылки на любые страницы нашего сервиса на своем сайте, блоге, страничке, в сообществах и социальных сетях.

  2. 2.

    Это зависит от многих факторов, таких как: 1. Посещаемость Вашего веб-сайта или сайтов, где Вы размещаете о нас информацию. 2. Соответствие тематики сайта той целевой аудитории, которая может заинтересоваться услугами обмена валют. Проще говоря, не стоит рассчитывать на большое количество переходов по Вашей партнерской ссылке, размещенной на сайте, посвященном разведению попугаев. 3. Правильная подача информации. Например, мало кого привлечет одна лишь ссылка "обмен валют" без всяких описаний где-нибудь в углу веб-страницы.

  3. 3.

    Да, можете. У нас нет ограничений на работу с другими партнерскими программами.

  4. 4.

    Мы приветствуем любые сайты, которые не противоречат условиям нашей партнерской программы.

  5. 5.

    Убедитесь, что при вводе пароля у Вас не включена русская раскладка клавиатуры или Caps Lock. Если Вы точно помните только логин – воспользуйтесь функцией Напоминания пароля. Пароль будет выслан на Ваш e-mail, указанный при регистрации.

  6. 6.

    Партнерские выплаты производятся через систему Qiwi, или Яндекс Деньги на кошелек, указанный партнером при регистрации в партнерской программе. Как правило, на это уходит не более 2-3 часов. Не спешите отправлять нам сообщения, если с момента подачи заявки не прошло 48 часов – администратор видит все заявки и обработает Вашу в любом случае.